Upcoming Events

Spring 2017
Garden Products Fundraiser - Saturday 10 September
Jamboree Information Session - Saturday 10 September @ Boatshed
Cubs Camp Action - Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 November @ Camp Courts

Summer 2017 / 18
Christmas Tree Sales - Saturday 9 December @ Hall / Artarmon PS / Seaforth Oval
End of Year Family Get-together - Wednesday 13 December @ Willoughby Park
Christmas Tree & Cake Sale (Jamboree Fundraiser) - Saturday 16 December @ Bunnings
Wollangambe Liloing Trip - Sunday 4 February
Cubs Water Activities Weekend - TBC @ Boatshed
Boat Shed Working Bee - Sunday 18 February @ the Boat Shed
Group Meeting - Monday 26 February
Sirius Cup Regatta 2018 - 17-18 March @ Balmoral Beach
Annual Reporting Meeting - Monday 26 March

Autumn 2018
Scout Hike 2018 - 4-6 May @ a Secret Location
Hall Working Bee - Sunday 20 May @ the Hall
Group Meeting - Monday 28 May

Winter 2019
Cubs Alpine Adventure Weekend - 24-25 August @ Snowy Mountains
Group Meeting - Monday 25 June
Group Meeting - Monday 27 August

Spring 2019
Group Meeting - Monday 24 September
Group Meeting - Monday 22 October

Summer 2019
Group Meeting - Monday 26 November
Jamboree 2019 - 4-13 January @ Tailem Bend, South Australia


Comments